Can I do the Camino de Santiago if I have special dietary needs / I am vegetarian / vegan ?

Of course it is! You must tell us about your allergies or food intolerances when you make your reservation so that we can pass a note to the restaurant and they can prepare a special menu for you. If you are celiac or gluten intolerant, we recommend that you buy your own bread at any bakery, as many restaurants do not have it.

See more pilgrim questions
Design the Camino to suit your needs
Start